Indoor Shooting Dates

Indoor shooting dates and times for All-Saints Academy in the main hall.

Date Time
Fri 03 Feb 2017 19:00-21:00
Sat 04 Feb 2017 09:00-12:00
Mon 06 Feb 2017 19:00-21:00
Fri 10 Feb 2017 19:00-21:00
Sat 11 Feb 2017 09:00-12:00
Mon 13 Feb 2017 19:00-21:00
Mon 20 Feb 2017 19:00-21:00
Mon 06 Mar 2017 19:00-21:00
Sat 11 Mar 2017 09:00-12:00
Mon 13 Mar 2017 19:00-21:00
Sat 18 Mar 2017 09:00-12:00
Mon 20 Mar 2017 19:00-21:00
Sat 25 Mar 2017 09:00-12:00
Mon 27 Mar 2017 19:00-21:00

Leave a Reply