Indoor Shooting Update

The Committee is pleased to report  there has been an encouraging response to the recent request for members to confirm their intention to use the Club’s Indoor Facility. Many thanks to those who responded promptly.

In order for members to plan their Indoor Shooting diaries please find below the full Indoor Shooting Calendar for 2012/13.

 

Monday Sessions

  • Mon 22 Oct 2012 – Beginners
  • Mon 29 Oct 2012 – Beginners
  • Mon 05 Nov 2012 – Beginners
  • Mon 12 Nov 2012 – Beginners
  • Mon 19 Nov 2012 – Beginners
  • Mon 26 Nov 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 03 Dec 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 10 Dec 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 17 Dec 2012 – Christmas Closure
  • Mon 24 Dec 2012 – Christmas Closure
  • Mon 31 Dec 2012 – Christmas Closure
  • Mon 07 Jan 2013 – Beginners
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 – Beginners
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 – Beginners
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 – Beginners
  • Mon 04 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 11 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 25 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 04 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 11 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 18 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Mon 25 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting

Friday Sessions

  • Fri 19 Oct 2012 – Closed
  • Fri 26 Oct 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 02 Nov 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 09 Nov 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 16 Nov 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 23 Nov 2012 – Closed
  • Fri 30 Nov 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 07 Dec 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 14 Dec 2012 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 21 Dec 2012 – Christmas Closure
  • Fri 28 Dec 2012 – Christmas Closure
  • Fri 04 Jan 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 11 Jan 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 01 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 08 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 01 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 08 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 15 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting
  • Fri 22 Mar 2013 – Available for shooting

 

Leave a Reply