Contact Us

For General, Membership and Safeguarding enquiries please contact membership secretary, John Pepper on membership@cheltenhamarchers.com


Chair – chairman@cheltenhamarchers.com


Secretary – secretary@cheltenhamarchers.com


Treasurer – treasurer@cheltenhamarchers.com


Membership Secretary – membership@cheltenhamarchers.com


Tournaments – tournaments@cheltenhamarchers.com


Longbow Tournaments – longbowtournaments@cheltenhamarchers.com


Beginners – beginners@cheltenhamarchers.com


Coaching – coaching@cheltenhamarchers.com


Juniors – juniorclub@cheltenhamarchers.com


Safeguarding – safeguarding@cheltenhamarchers.com


Website – webadmin@cheltenhamarchers.com


Equipment -equipment@cheltenhamarchers.com


Equipment Hire – hire@cheltenhamarchers.com


Records -records@cheltenhamarchers.com


Social Media -socialmedia@cheltenhamarchers.com